Management/Board of Directors

Meet Your Cooperative Management and Board of Directors 

Todd web

Todd Reif
General Manager
507-829-7047
Todd.Reif@chsinc.com

Tim web

Tim Wenzel
Controller
920-982-1111
Tim.Wenzel@chsinc.com

Steve LaChey
Grain Department Manager
920-667-4955
Steve.LaChey@chsinc.com


dustin-web

Dustin Millard 
Feed Department Manager
920-867-8700
Dustin.Millard@chsinc.com

pat-web

Pat Brosseau
Energy Department Manager
920-982-1111
Patrick.Brosseau@chsinc.com

Scott Jones
Agronomy Department Manager
920-667-4955
Scott.Jones@chsinc.com


 

Randy Marx
Retail Department Manager & IT Support
920-982-1111
Randy.Marx@chsinc.com

Anne Moore
Marketing Communications Specialist
920-982-1111
Anne.Moore@chsinc.com

Dave Web

Dave Banks
Loan Officer
920-982-1111
David.Banks@chsinc.com


 

Dick Piechowski
Board Chairman
414-731-0692

Neal Krohlow
Board Member
920-716-0356

Larry Eisentraut
Board Member
715-281-2623


 

Erik Salm
Board Member
920-427-1191

Dan Peterson
Board Member
715-281-6228 

Greg Nettekoven
Board Member
920-470-7659


 

IMG_3759 sm

Steve Bartel
Board Member
920-407-6297

© 2017 CHS Inc.