Agronomy Team

Contact any of our locations or specialists with your questions today!

Locations:


New London Main Office
920-982-1111

Readfield Facility
920-667-4955

Center Valley Facility
920-734-1409


Jon A web

Jon Abrahamson
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-802-3377
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: jonathan.abrahamson@chsinc.com

Bill Bohn
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-853-9681
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: william.bohn@chsinc.com 

Lisa Web

Lisa Busse
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-572-0023
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: lisa.busse@chsinc.com 

 


Matt D web

Matt Drexler
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-292-0699
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: matthew.drexler@chsinc.com 

Agronomy Team member Jeremy Hunt

Jeremy Hunt
Retail Chemical Advisor
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-450-8977
Fax: 920-734-2799
Email: jeremy.hunt@chsinc.com 

Agronomy Team Member Emily Miller

Emily Miller
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 920-279-3401
Office: 920-982-1111
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: Emily.miller@chsinc.com 

 


Tom Web

Tom Peeters
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-281-0015
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: thomas.peeters@chsinc.com 

ken web

Ken Polzin
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-460-4027
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: kenneth.polzin@chsinc.com  

Tom R web

Tom Rose
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-858-5887
Fax: 920-734-2799
Email: thomas.rose@chsinc.com  


Mark Tomaszewski
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 715-340-9765
Fax: 920-734-2799
Email: Mark.Tomaszewski@chsinc.com

 


YieldPoint™ Team

Cody Web

Cody Miller
YieldPoint Coordinator
, Certified Crop Adviser
Office:920-836-2113
Cell: 920-585-2432
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: cody.miller@chsinc.com


Ryan Web

Ryan Jones
YieldPoint Equipment Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-0649
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: ryan.jones@chsinc.com


Alex Y

Alex Yost
YieldPoint Program Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-5647
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: alexander.yost@chsinc.com


Olivia Wagenson
YieldPoint Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-851-0424
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: olivia.wagenson@chsinc.com

 

© 2018 CHS Inc.