Agronomy Team

Contact any of our locations or specialists with your questions today


!

Locations:


New London Main Office
920-982-1111



Readfield Facility
920-667-4955



Center Valley Facility
920-734-1409







Matt McKown
Agronomy Sales Manager

Cell: 309-696-1976
Office: 920-982-1111
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: Thomas.Mckown@chsinc.com

Emily Miller 2

Emily Miller
Agronomy Sales
, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 920-279-3401
Office: 920-982-1111
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: Emily.miller@chsinc.com

IMG_2799

Jeremy Hunt
Retail Chemical Advisor
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-450-8977
Fax: 920-734-2799
Email: jeremy.hunt@chsinc.com 


Tom Web

Tom Peeters

Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-281-0015
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: thomas.peeters@chsinc.com 

Jon A web

Jon Abrahamson
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-802-3377
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: jonathan.abrahamson@chsinc.com

Tom R web

Tom Rose
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-858-5887
Fax: 920-734-2799
Email: thomas.rose@chsinc.com 

 


Lisa Web

Lisa Busse
Agronomy Sales
, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-572-0023
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: lisa.busse@chsinc.com

 

Jon web

Jon Bahrke
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-373-8928
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: jonathan.bahrke@chsinc.com 

ken web

Ken Polzin
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-460-4027
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: kenneth.polzin@chsinc.com


Matt D web

Matt Drexler
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-292-0699
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: matthew.drexler@chsinc.com

 

Cody Web

Cody Miller
YieldPoint Coordinator
, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-585-2432
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: cody.miller@chsinc.com

 

Ryan Web

Ryan Jones
YieldPoint Equipment Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-0649
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: ryan.jones@chsinc.com


Seth Web

Seth Warner
YieldPoint Program Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-419-3189
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: seth.warner@chsinc.com

Alex Y

Alex Yost
YieldPoint Program Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-5647
Fax: 920-982-8888
Email: alexander.yost@chsinc.com  

© 2017 CHS Inc.