Management/Board of Directors

Meet Your Cooperative Management and Board of Directors 

Wade Blowers
Interim General Manager
231-357-3020
Wade.Blowers@chsinc.com

Tim Wenzel
Controller
920-982-1111
Tim.Wenzel@chsinc.com

Dustin Millard 
Operations Manager
920-572-0120
Dustin.Millard@chsinc.com


Randy Marx
Retail Department Manager & IT Support
920-982-1111
Randy.Marx@chsinc.com

Pat Brosseau
Energy Department Manager
920-982-1111
Patrick.Brosseau@chsinc.com

Scott Jones
Agronomy Department Manager
920-667-4955
Scott.Jones@chsinc.com


Jay Hoffman
Feed Department Manager
920-867-8700
Gerald.HoffmanJR@chsinc.com


Matt McHugh

Safety Leader

920-740-6674

Matthew.MchHugh@chsinc.com

Dave Web

Dave Banks
Loan Officer
920-982-1111
David.Banks@chsinc.com

Anne Moore
Marketing Communications Specialist
920-982-1111
Anne.Moore@chsinc.com


Steve Bartel
Board Chairman
920-407-6297

Neal Krohlow
Board Member
920-716-0356

Larry Eisentraut
Board Member
715-281-2623


Bucky Henschel
Board Member
920-250-1339

Dan Peterson
Board Member
715-281-6228 

Don Lutz
Board Member
715-412-3686


Ron Kurey
Board Member
920-850-8149

© 2019 CHS Inc.