Agronomy Team

Contact any of our locations or specialists with your questions today!

Locations:


New London Main Office
920-982-1111

Readfield Facility
920-667-4955

Center Valley Facility
920-734-1409


Jon Abrahamson
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-802-3377
Email: jonathan.abrahamson@chsinc.com

Bill Bohn
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-853-9681
Email: william.bohn@chsinc.com 

Lisa Busse
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-572-0023
Email: lisa.busse@chsinc.com 


Matt Drexler
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-292-0699
Email: matthew.drexler@chsinc.com 

Matt Gromnicki 
Agronomy Sales Rep
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 920-216-1197
Email: Matthew.Gromnicki@chsinc.com

Jeremy Hunt
Agronomy Sales Manager, Certified Crop Adviser
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-450-8977
Email: jeremy.hunt@chsinc.com 


Tom Peeters
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-281-0015
Email: thomas.peeters@chsinc.com 

Jacob Petrie
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-464-0833
Email: Jacob.Petrie@chsinc.com

Ken Polzin
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-982-1111
Cell: 715-460-4027
Email: kenneth.polzin@chsinc.com  


Tom Rose
Agronomy Sales
Office: 920-734-1409
Cell: 920-858-5887
Email: thomas.rose@chsinc.com 


YieldPoint™ Team

Cody Miller
YieldPoint Coordinator
, Certified Crop Adviser
Office:920-836-2113
Cell: 920-585-2432
Email: cody.miller@chsinc.com 

Ryan Jones
YieldPoint Equipment Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-0649
Email: ryan.jones@chsinc.com 

Alex Yost
YieldPoint Program Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-410-5647
Email: alexander.yost@chsinc.com



Olivia Wagenson
YieldPoint Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-851-0424
Email: olivia.wagenson@chsinc.com 

Richard Block
YieldPoint Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-299-6240
Email: richard.block@chsinc.com 

Tony Seelow
YieldPoint Shop Specialist
Office: 920-836-2113
Cell: 920-841-0756
Email: anthony.seelow@chsinc.com 

© 2020 CHS Inc.

COVID-19 Updates Learn More